RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA vs Husqvarna CEORA

Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA vs Husqvarna CEORA

Key facts

Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA (Husqvarna; Shipping) and Husqvarna CEORA (Husqvarna; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: weight 15 kg (33 lb) vs 72.6 kg (160 lb); rated area 5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres) vs 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres); cutting width 240 mm (9.4 in) vs 680.7 mm (26.8 in). Published for only one of them: max slope (Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA: 50% (26.6°)); noise (Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA: 58 dB(A)). Price: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA €4,657, IE (official price); Husqvarna CEORA US$32,829.94, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA #5 of 22 (score 58.9, grade B), Husqvarna CEORA #1 of 22 (score 64.8, grade C). Disclosure: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA has 30 sourced values (71% of tracked fields), Husqvarna CEORA has 23 (59%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/husqvarna-automower-450x-nera-vs-husqvarna-ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA spec sheet · Husqvarna CEORA spec sheet

SpecHusqvarna Automower 450X NERAHusqvarna CEORA
StatusShippingShipping
Price
€4,657, IE (official price) source
US$32,829.94, US (official price) source
Rank in category#5 of 22 · 58.9 · grade B#1 of 22 · 64.8 · grade C
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Length 750 mm × Width 540 mm × Height 280 mmManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Length 1,240 mm × Width 1,080 mm × Height 439 mmManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
15 kg (33 lb)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
72.6 kg (160 lb)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Boundary wire · RTK-GNSSManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Network RTKManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
RTK base station required
Rated area
5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Max slope
50% (26.6°)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
Radar-based Object Detection & AvoidanceManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Ultrasonic sensors; lift sensor, tilt sensor, cutting-deck protection zoneManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting
Cutting width
240 mm (9.4 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
680.7 mm (26.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (min)
20 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
20.3 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (max)
60 mm (2.4 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
71.1 mm (2.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Height adjustment
Edge cutting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Everyday use
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
145 minManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: per full charge; mowing mode not further specified
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Noise
58 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Anti-theft
Gps tracking · Geofence · Alarm · Pin codeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Gps tracking · Geofence · Alarm · Pin codeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Connectivity
Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Sensors
Cameras
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
145 minManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: per full charge; mowing mode not further specified
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Software
App ecosystem
Automower Connect app; Alexa and Google Home smart-home integrationManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA and the Husqvarna CEORA?

Published figures: weight 15 kg (33 lb) vs 72.6 kg (160 lb); rated area 5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres) vs 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres); cutting width 240 mm (9.4 in) vs 680.7 mm (26.8 in). Published for only one of them: max slope (Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA: 50% (26.6°)); noise (Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA: 58 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA or the Husqvarna CEORA?

Price: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA €4,657, IE (official price); Husqvarna CEORA US$32,829.94, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA or the Husqvarna CEORA?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA #5 of 22 (score 58.9, grade B), Husqvarna CEORA #1 of 22 (score 64.8, grade C). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.