RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Husqvarna CEORA vs STIGA A 3000

Husqvarna CEORA vs STIGA A 3000

Key facts

Husqvarna CEORA (Husqvarna; Shipping) and STIGA A 3000 (STIGA; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: weight 72.6 kg (160 lb) vs 11.9 kg (26 lb); rated area 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres) vs 4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres); cutting width 680.7 mm (26.8 in) vs 260 mm (10.2 in). Published for only one of them: max slope (STIGA A 3000: 50% (26.6°)); noise (STIGA A 3000: 57 dB(A)). Only Husqvarna CEORA has a public price: US$32,829.94, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna CEORA #1 of 22 (score 64.8, grade C), STIGA A 3000 #3 of 22 (score 60.3, grade B). Disclosure: Husqvarna CEORA has 23 sourced values (59% of tracked fields), STIGA A 3000 has 28 (76%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/husqvarna-ceora-vs-stiga-a-3000/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Husqvarna CEORA spec sheet · STIGA A 3000 spec sheet

SpecHusqvarna CEORASTIGA A 3000
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$32,829.94, US (official price) source
Not published
Rank in category#1 of 22 · 64.8 · grade C#3 of 22 · 60.3 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Body
Dimensions
Length 1,240 mm × Width 1,080 mm × Height 439 mmManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Length 695 mm × Width 526 mm × Height 300 mmManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
72.6 kg (160 lb)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
11.9 kg (26 lb)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: without battery
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Network RTKManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
RTK-GNSSManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
RTK base station required
Rated area
72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Max slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
50% (26.6°)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
Ultrasonic sensors; lift sensor, tilt sensor, cutting-deck protection zoneManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle detection (sensor type not specified)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting
Cutting width
680.7 mm (26.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
260 mm (10.2 in)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (min)
20.3 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
20 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (max)
71.1 mm (2.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
65 mm (2.6 in)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Height adjustment
ElectricManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Edge cutting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Everyday use
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
2.5 hManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: per charge cycle, mowing mode/conditions not further specified
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
57 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: Guaranteed sound power level; measured sound power separately stated as 56 dB(A).
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Anti-theft
Gps tracking · Geofence · Alarm · Pin codeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Alarm · Pin codeManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Connectivity
BluetoothManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Husqvarna CEORA and the STIGA A 3000?

Published figures: weight 72.6 kg (160 lb) vs 11.9 kg (26 lb); rated area 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres) vs 4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres); cutting width 680.7 mm (26.8 in) vs 260 mm (10.2 in). Published for only one of them: max slope (STIGA A 3000: 50% (26.6°)); noise (STIGA A 3000: 57 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Husqvarna CEORA or the STIGA A 3000?

Only Husqvarna CEORA has a public price: US$32,829.94, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Husqvarna CEORA or the STIGA A 3000?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna CEORA #1 of 22 (score 64.8, grade C), STIGA A 3000 #3 of 22 (score 60.3, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.