RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA vs Mammotion YUKA

Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA vs Mammotion YUKA

Key facts

Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA (Husqvarna; Shipping) and Mammotion YUKA (Mammotion; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres) vs 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); max slope 50% (26.6°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 240 mm (9.4 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA: 15 kg (33 lb)); noise (Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA: 58 dB(A)). Price: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA €4,657, IE (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA #5 of 22 (score 58.9, grade B), Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B). Disclosure: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA has 30 sourced values (71% of tracked fields), Mammotion YUKA has 28 (62%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/husqvarna-automower-450x-nera-vs-mammotion-yuka/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA spec sheet · Mammotion YUKA spec sheet

SpecHusqvarna Automower 450X NERAMammotion YUKA
StatusShippingShipping
Price
€4,657, IE (official price) source
CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price) source
CAD 1,989 (YUKA 3000), CA (official store sale price) source
Rank in category#5 of 22 · 58.9 · grade B#4 of 22 · 59.4 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Length 750 mm × Width 540 mm × Height 280 mmManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
15 kg (33 lb)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Boundary wire · RTK-GNSSManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
RTK base station required
Rated area
5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 2000:2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 3000:3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 1500:350 m²/hManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Max slope
50% (26.6°)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
45% (24.2°)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Obstacle avoidance
Radar-based Object Detection & AvoidanceManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
AI object identification and avoidance; 300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting
Cutting width
240 mm (9.4 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
320 mm (12.6 in)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting height (min)
20 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting height (max)
60 mm (2.4 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Edge cutting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Everyday use
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Runtime
145 minManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: per full charge; mowing mode not further specified
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
58 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Anti-theft
Gps tracking · Geofence · Alarm · Pin codeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Connectivity
Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Cellular · Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Sensors
Cameras
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
UltraSense AI Vision with AI chip; 3D Vision & RTK fusion mappingManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Runtime
145 minManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: per full charge; mowing mode not further specified
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Software
App ecosystem
Automower Connect app; Alexa and Google Home smart-home integrationManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
TUV Rheinland-certified data protectionManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-25)
US · CA · EU · AUManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA and the Mammotion YUKA?

Published figures: rated area 5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres) vs 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); max slope 50% (26.6°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 240 mm (9.4 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA: 15 kg (33 lb)); noise (Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA: 58 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA or the Mammotion YUKA?

Price: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA €4,657, IE (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA or the Mammotion YUKA?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA #5 of 22 (score 58.9, grade B), Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.