RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD vs Segway Navimow X3 Series

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD vs Segway Navimow X3 Series

Key facts

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD (Mammotion; Shipping) and Segway Navimow X3 Series (Segway Navimow; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: weight 18.6 kg (41 lb) vs 19.8 kg (44 lb); rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 10,117 m² (108,898 ft² · 2.5 acres); max slope 80% (38.7°) vs 51% (27°); cutting width 400 mm (15.7 in) vs 236.2 mm (9.3 in); noise 70 dB(A) vs 60 dB(A). Price: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price); Segway Navimow X3 Series US$2,299, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD #5 of 25 (score 59.0, grade B), Segway Navimow X3 Series #7 of 25 (score 58.3, grade B). Disclosure: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD has 33 sourced values (70% of tracked fields), Segway Navimow X3 Series has 29 (71%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/mammotion-luba-3-awd-vs-segway-navimow-x3-series/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD spec sheet · Segway Navimow X3 Series spec sheet

SpecMammotion LUBA 3 AWDSegway Navimow X3 Series
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price) source
US$2,109 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official store sale price) source
US$2,299, US (official price) source
US$2,799, US (official price) source
US$4,499, US (official price) source
Rank in category#5 of 25 · 59.0 · grade B#7 of 25 · 58.3 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Length 698.5 mm × Width 551.2 mm × Height 307.3 mmManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
18.6 kg (41 lb)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
19.8 kg (44 lb)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
LiDAR · Vision · Network RTKManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
RTK-GNSS · VisionManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
RTK base station required
Rated area
LUBA 3 AWD 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
LUBA 3 AWD 3000:3,000 m² (32,292 ft² · 0.74 acres)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
LUBA 3 AWD 5000:5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
10,117 m² (108,898 ft² · 2.5 acres)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Max slope
80% (38.7°)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
51% (27°)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
VisionFence 300° vision, 200+ obstacle types, 24+ animal types, human detection to 3m (slows to 0.4mph)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting
Cutting width
400 mm (15.7 in)ManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
236.2 mm (9.3 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (min)
Standard height version:25.4 mm (1 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
High height version:55.9 mm (2.2 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
50.8 mm (2 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (max)
Standard height version:68.6 mm (2.7 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
High height version:101.6 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
101.6 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Edge cutting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Everyday use
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
215 minManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: maximum runtime per charge; manufacturer separately states up to 0.42 acre mowed per charge
200 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: X350 variant
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Noise
70 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Anti-theft
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Gps tracking · AlarmManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Connectivity
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Sensors
Cameras
Dual 1080P AI Vision camerasManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
215 minManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: maximum runtime per charge; manufacturer separately states up to 0.42 acre mowed per charge
200 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: X350 variant; coverage up to 0.3 acres per charge
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Software
App ecosystem
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold
US (page checked); manufacturer states operations in 30+ countries across North America, Asia-Pacific and EuropeManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD and the Segway Navimow X3 Series?

Published figures: weight 18.6 kg (41 lb) vs 19.8 kg (44 lb); rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 10,117 m² (108,898 ft² · 2.5 acres); max slope 80% (38.7°) vs 51% (27°); cutting width 400 mm (15.7 in) vs 236.2 mm (9.3 in); noise 70 dB(A) vs 60 dB(A). Price: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price); Segway Navimow X3 Series US$2,299, US (official price).

Which is cheaper, the Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD or the Segway Navimow X3 Series?

Price: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price); Segway Navimow X3 Series US$2,299, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD or the Segway Navimow X3 Series?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD #5 of 25 (score 59.0, grade B), Segway Navimow X3 Series #7 of 25 (score 58.3, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.