Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD vs Segway Navimow X450
Key facts
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD (Mammotion; Shipping) and Segway Navimow X450 (Segway Navimow; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres); max slope 80% (38.7°) vs 84% (40°); cutting width 400 mm (15.7 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in); noise 70 dB(A) vs 68 dB(A). Published for only one of them: weight (Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD: 18.6 kg (41 lb)). Price: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD #6 of 22 (score 58.7, grade B), Segway Navimow X450 #2 of 22 (score 61.0, grade B). Disclosure: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD has 33 sourced values (70% of tracked fields), Segway Navimow X450 has 32 (74%).
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/mammotion-luba-3-awd-vs-segway-navimow-x450/ (checked 2026-09-24) · Every figure below links to its source · Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD spec sheet · Segway Navimow X450 spec sheet
| Spec | Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD | Segway Navimow X450 |
|---|---|---|
| Status | Shipping | Shipping |
| Price | US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price) source US$2,109 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official store sale price) source | US$2,999, US (official price) source €3,199, EU (official price) source |
| Rank in category | #6 of 22 · 58.7 · grade B | #2 of 22 · 61.0 · grade B |
| Launch | ||
| Announced | ||
| Status | ||
| Body | ||
| Dimensions | ||
| Weight | ||
| IP rating | ||
| Navigation & coverage | ||
| Navigation | ||
| RTK base station required | ||
| Rated area | ||
| How area is rated | ||
| Mowing rate | ||
| Max slope | ||
| Boundary slope | ||
| Multi-zone | ||
| No-go zones | ||
| Obstacle avoidance | AI-powered 360° VisionFence; 360° obstacle avoidance systemManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23) | |
| Cutting | ||
| Cutting width | ||
| Cutting height (min) | ||
| Cutting height (max) | ||
| Height adjustment | ||
| Edge cutting | ||
| Drive | ||
| Everyday use | ||
| Battery | ||
| Runtime | 215 minManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: maximum runtime per charge; manufacturer separately states up to 0.42 acre mowed per charge | 130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes. |
| Charge time | ||
| Noise | 70 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)Maker's figure is an "up to" value. | 68 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)Maker's figure is an "up to" value. |
| Rain sensor | ||
| Anti-theft | ||
| Connectivity | ||
| Warranty | ||
| Sensors | ||
| Cameras | ||
| Power | ||
| Battery | ||
| Runtime | 215 minManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: maximum runtime per charge; manufacturer separately states up to 0.42 acre mowed per charge | 130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes. |
| Charge time | ||
| Hot-swappable battery | ||
| Software | ||
| App ecosystem | ||
| Safety | ||
| Certifications | ||
| Commercial | ||
| Regions sold | US (page checked); manufacturer states operations in 30+ countries across North America, Asia-Pacific and EuropeManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-23) | |
Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.
Quick answers
What is the difference between the Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD and the Segway Navimow X450?
Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres); max slope 80% (38.7°) vs 84% (40°); cutting width 400 mm (15.7 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in); noise 70 dB(A) vs 68 dB(A). Published for only one of them: weight (Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD: 18.6 kg (41 lb)).
Which is cheaper, the Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD or the Segway Navimow X450?
Price: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.
Which ranks higher, the Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD or the Segway Navimow X450?
RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD #6 of 22 (score 58.7, grade B), Segway Navimow X450 #2 of 22 (score 61.0, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method
Other comparisons
- Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA vs Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD
- Husqvarna CEORA vs Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD
- Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD vs Mammotion YUKA
- Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD vs STIGA A 3000
- Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD vs Sunseeker Orion X7
- Husqvarna Automower 450X NERA vs Segway Navimow X450
- Husqvarna CEORA vs Segway Navimow X450
- Mammotion YUKA vs Segway Navimow X450
- Segway Navimow X450 vs STIGA A 3000
- Segway Navimow X450 vs Sunseeker Orion X7
Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.