RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Roborock Saros 10 vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Roborock Saros 10 vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Key facts

Roborock Saros 10 (Roborock; Shipping) and SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo (SwitchBot; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 16.5 kg (36 lb) vs 2.3 kg (5 lb); noise 52 dB(A) vs 45 dB(A); robot height 79.8 mm (3.1 in) vs 92 mm (3.6 in). Published for only one of them: suction (Roborock Saros 10: 22,000 Pa); threshold climb (Roborock Saros 10: 40 mm (1.6 in)). Price: Roborock Saros 10 US$1,299.99, US (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Roborock Saros 10 #2 of 31 (score 60.9, grade B), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Disclosure: Roborock Saros 10 has 23 sourced values (72% of tracked fields), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo has 16 (67%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/roborock-saros-10-vs-switchbot-k10-plus-pro-combo/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · Roborock Saros 10 spec sheet · SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo spec sheet

SpecRoborock Saros 10SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,299.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$459.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category#2 of 31 · 60.9 · grade B#6 of 31 · 57.5 · grade C
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 353 mmManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Height 92 mm × Width 248 mm × Depth 248 mmManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
16.5 kg (36 lb)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
22,000 PaManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: mode not otherwise specified by manufacturer
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Navigation
RetractSense™ Navigation System (retractable LiDAR, wide-angle vision module, upward range finder)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Obstacle avoidance
ReactiveAI 3.0: front triple structured light, RGB camera, VertiBeam™ lateral structured lightManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
LDS laser-based obstacle/furniture detectionManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mopping system
Vibrating padsManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mop lift height
10 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Carpet detection
Adaptive dry-wet separation; lifts mop/components for carpet protection (no single named detection module stated)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Robot height
79.8 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
92 mm (3.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Threshold climb
40 mm (1.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air dryingManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Mop-wash temperature
80 °C (176 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Dock bag
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
52 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: quiet mopping mode
Smart home
Matter · Google Home · AlexaManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Alexa · Google Home · Siri · MatterManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Charge timeNot tracked
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Roborock Saros 10 and the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Published figures: weight 16.5 kg (36 lb) vs 2.3 kg (5 lb); noise 52 dB(A) vs 45 dB(A); robot height 79.8 mm (3.1 in) vs 92 mm (3.6 in). Published for only one of them: suction (Roborock Saros 10: 22,000 Pa); threshold climb (Roborock Saros 10: 40 mm (1.6 in)).

Which is cheaper, the Roborock Saros 10 or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Price: Roborock Saros 10 US$1,299.99, US (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Roborock Saros 10 or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Roborock Saros 10 #2 of 31 (score 60.9, grade B), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.