RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Key facts

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame; Shipping) and SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo (SwitchBot; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 4.7 kg (10 lb) vs 2.3 kg (5 lb); robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 92 mm (3.6 in). Published for only one of them: suction (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 35,000 Pa); noise (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 45 dB(A)); threshold climb (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 88 mm (3.5 in)). Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 of 31 (score 63.8, grade B), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Disclosure: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete has 28 sourced values (85% of tracked fields), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo has 16 (67%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-switchbot-k10-plus-pro-combo/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete spec sheet · SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo spec sheet

SpecDreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteSwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,699.99, US (official price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$459.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category#1 of 31 · 63.8 · grade B#6 of 31 · 57.5 · grade C
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Height 92 mm × Width 248 mm × Depth 248 mmManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Navigation
VersaLift DToF with dual AI cameras + LEDManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
280+ object types recognised, min. 10mm object sizeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
LDS laser-based obstacle/furniture detectionManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Carpet detection
Detects high-pile, low-pile, small and wall-to-wall carpets and tassels; auto mop liftManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Robot height
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
92 mm (3.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Threshold climb
88 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not tracked
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drainManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Dock bag
Clean-water tankNot tracked
Dirty-water tankNot tracked
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Smart home
Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Alexa · Google Home · Siri · MatterManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Charge timeNot tracked
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Published figures: weight 4.7 kg (10 lb) vs 2.3 kg (5 lb); robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 92 mm (3.6 in). Published for only one of them: suction (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 35,000 Pa); noise (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 45 dB(A)); threshold climb (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 88 mm (3.5 in)).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 of 31 (score 63.8, grade B), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.