RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Key facts

Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 (Dreame; Shipping) and SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo (SwitchBot; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published for only one of them: weight (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 2.3 kg (5 lb)); suction (Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3: 25,000 Pa); runtime (Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3: 231 min); noise (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 45 dB(A)); robot height (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 92 mm (3.6 in)). Price: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 £349, UK (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 #5 of 31 (score 58.1, grade C), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Disclosure: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 has 17 sourced values (53% of tracked fields), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo has 16 (67%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-l10s-ultra-gen-3-vs-switchbot-k10-plus-pro-combo/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 spec sheet · SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo spec sheet

SpecDreame L10s Ultra Gen 3SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo
StatusShippingShipping
Price
£349, UK (official store sale price) source
US$459.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category#5 of 31 · 58.1 · grade C#6 of 31 · 57.5 · grade C
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Height 92 mm × Width 248 mm × Depth 248 mmManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
25,000 PaManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)Conditions: mode not otherwise specified by manufacturer
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Navigation
Smart Pathfinder™ (360° scanning, dynamic laser)ManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Obstacle avoidance
3DAdapt™ obstacle avoidanceManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
LDS laser-based obstacle/furniture detectionManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mopping system
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Carpet detection
Intensive carpet cleaning and carpet avoidance modes (no single named detection module stated)ManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Robot height
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
92 mm (3.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Threshold climb
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Hot-air drying · Auto refill · Self cleanManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Mop-wash temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Everyday use
Runtime
231 minManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)Conditions: Vacuum Only mode, Quiet Suction setting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Smart home
Matter · Alexa · Siri · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Alexa · Google Home · Siri · MatterManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 and the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Published for only one of them: weight (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 2.3 kg (5 lb)); suction (Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3: 25,000 Pa); runtime (Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3: 231 min); noise (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 45 dB(A)); robot height (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 92 mm (3.6 in)). Price: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 £349, UK (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Price: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 £349, UK (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 #5 of 31 (score 58.1, grade C), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.