RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › MOVA V50 Ultra Complete vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

MOVA V50 Ultra Complete vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Key facts

MOVA V50 Ultra Complete (MOVA Tech; Shipping) and SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo (SwitchBot; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published for only one of them: weight (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 2.3 kg (5 lb)); suction (MOVA V50 Ultra Complete: 24,000 Pa); noise (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 45 dB(A)); robot height (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 92 mm (3.6 in)); threshold climb (MOVA V50 Ultra Complete: 60 mm (2.4 in)). Price: MOVA V50 Ultra Complete US$799, US (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: MOVA V50 Ultra Complete #7 of 31 (score 57.4, grade C), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Disclosure: MOVA V50 Ultra Complete has 16 sourced values (50% of tracked fields), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo has 16 (67%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/mova-v50-ultra-complete-vs-switchbot-k10-plus-pro-combo/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · MOVA V50 Ultra Complete spec sheet · SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo spec sheet

SpecMOVA V50 Ultra CompleteSwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$799, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,099, US (official price) source
US$459.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category#7 of 31 · 57.4 · grade C#6 of 31 · 57.5 · grade C
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Height 92 mm × Width 248 mm × Depth 248 mmManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Navigation
Obstacle avoidance
Camera ai · Structured lightManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
LDS laser-based obstacle/furniture detectionManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mapping
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Mopping system
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Carpet detection
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Robot height
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
92 mm (3.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Threshold climb
60 mm (2.4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drain · Detergent dispensingManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Mop-wash temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Drying temperature
60 °C (140 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Smart home
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Alexa · Google Home · Siri · MatterManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Power
BatteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the MOVA V50 Ultra Complete and the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Published for only one of them: weight (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 2.3 kg (5 lb)); suction (MOVA V50 Ultra Complete: 24,000 Pa); noise (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 45 dB(A)); robot height (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 92 mm (3.6 in)); threshold climb (MOVA V50 Ultra Complete: 60 mm (2.4 in)). Price: MOVA V50 Ultra Complete US$799, US (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price).

Which is cheaper, the MOVA V50 Ultra Complete or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Price: MOVA V50 Ultra Complete US$799, US (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the MOVA V50 Ultra Complete or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: MOVA V50 Ultra Complete #7 of 31 (score 57.4, grade C), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.