- Weight
- 16 kg (35 lb)
- Speed
- 3.7 m/s (13.3 km/h · 8.3 mph)
- Payload
- 5 kg (11 lb)
- Runtime
- 60 min–2 h
- Price
- US$9,600
MagicLab MagicDog Announced
By MagicLab · China · Quadruped robots (robot dogs)
Robot rankings: watchlist · not enough published evidence to rank yet19 sourced values · 7 not disclosed (73% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-10-01Official pageReport an error
Variants: MagicDog PRO · MagicDog EDU
Key facts
MagicLab MagicDog is a quadruped robot (robot dog) made by MagicLab (China). Status: Announced. Key published specifications: weight 15.8 kg (35 lb); speed 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph); payload 5 kg (11 lb); runtime 90 min–3 h. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-01.
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/magiclab-magicdog/ (checked 2026-10-01) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data
Viewer rating
Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work
Prices and where to buy
We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.
MagicLab hasn't published a price. Enquiries go through the maker's sales team.
Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.
Full specifications
Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.
| Announced | |
|---|---|
| Status | |
| Units deployed |
| Dimensions | |
|---|---|
| Weight | |
| Form factor | |
| IP rating |
| Max speed | 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph)ManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-10-01)Maker's figure is an "up to" value. |
|---|---|
| Stairs | Maximum obstacle height 15 cm; maximum climbing angle 40°ManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-10-01) |
| Degrees of freedom | |
|---|---|
| Payload | 5 kg (11 lb)ManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-10-01)Conditions: typical payload; maximum ≈10 kg; conditions not stated |
| Processor | |
|---|---|
| AI performance | |
| Teleoperation |
| Cameras | Dual camera + depth camera + 4K HD camera + fisheye camera; ultrasonic sensorManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-10-01) |
|---|---|
| LiDAR |
| Battery | |
|---|---|
| Runtime | |
| Hot-swappable battery |
| SDK |
|---|
| Regions sold |
|---|
Compare with
Compare MagicLab MagicDog side by side
Best robot dogs (quadruped robots), ranked · How to buy robot dogs (quadruped robots)
- Weight
- Not disclosed
- Speed
- 0.75 m/s (2.7 km/h · 1.7 mph)
- Payload
- 10 kg (22 lb)
- Runtime
- 90 min–2 h
- Price
- Not published
- Weight
- 33.8 kg (75 lb)
- Speed
- 1.6 m/s (5.8 km/h · 3.6 mph)
- Payload
- 14 kg (31 lb)
- Runtime
- 90 min
- Price
- Not published
- Weight
- 12–13.5 kg (26–30 lb)
- Speed
- 2.5 m/s (9 km/h · 5.6 mph)
- Payload
- 2.5–5 kg (6–11 lb)
- Runtime
- 90 min–2 h
- Price
- US$2,890
Quick answers
How much does the MagicLab MagicDog cost?
MagicLab has not published a price for the MagicLab MagicDog. RankedRobot does not estimate prices.
Can you buy the MagicLab MagicDog?
Status: Announced (source: magiclab.top, checked 2026-10-01).
What are the MagicLab MagicDog's key specifications?
Weight: 15.8 kg (35 lb); Speed: 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph); Payload: 5 kg (11 lb); Runtime: 90 min–3 h. Every figure links to its source on the spec page.
Who makes the MagicLab MagicDog?
MagicLab.
Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.