- Height
- 1.88 m (6 ft 2 in)
- Weight
- 86 kg (190 lb)
- DOF
- Not disclosed
- Runtime
- 6 h
- Price
- Not published
Unitree G1+
By Unitree Robotics · China · Humanoid robots
Robot 500: watchlist · joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 November 2026)16 sourced values · 14 not disclosed (53% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-10-04Official pageReport an error
Variants: G1+ · G1+ EDU
Key facts
Unitree G1+ is a humanoid robot made by Unitree Robotics (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: height 1.34 m (4 ft 5 in); weight 35 kg (77 lb); DOF 25; runtime 2 h. Price: US$15,000 (G1+), US/global store (official price); ¥95,000 (G1+), China (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-04.
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/unitree-g1-plus/ (checked 2026-10-04) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data
How the Unitree G1+ compares
We track 87 humanoid robots. Here is where this one sits on the figures its maker publishes, computed from the sourced values in our database.
- Height 1.34 m (4 ft 5 in): higher than 18 and lower than 50 of the other 68 humanoid robots that publish it (median 1.69 m (5 ft 7 in)).
- Weight 35 kg (77 lb): higher than 14 and lower than 52, level with 3 of the other 69 humanoid robots that publish it (median 61.5 kg (136 lb)).
- DOF 25: higher than 23 and lower than 38, level with 5 of the other 66 humanoid robots that publish it (median 29).
- Runtime 2 h: higher than 5 and lower than 27, level with 14 of the other 46 humanoid robots that publish it (median 4 h).
- Per-arm payload 3 kg (7 lb): higher than 6 and lower than 22, level with 9 of the other 37 humanoid robots that publish it (median 5 kg (11 lb)).
Its lowest published US-dollar price, US$15,000, is above 6 and below 12 of the 19 humanoid robots with a published US-dollar price (median US$20,000).
Unitree Robotics publishes 16 of the 30 figures we track for the Unitree G1+ (53%). The median across the 87 humanoid robots in our database is 53%, so it discloses more than 41 of them.
Background reading: Humanoid robots you can buy in 2026 · How to read a humanoid robot spec sheet in 2026 · How much does a humanoid robot cost? Every price we could find.
Viewer rating
Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work
Prices and where to buy
We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.
- G1+: US$15,000 · official price, US/global store · checked 2026-10-04 Official store/page
- G1+: ¥95,000 · official price, China · checked 2026-10-04 Official store/page
- G1+ EDU: Price on request · official price, Global · checked 2026-10-04 Official store/page
Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.
Full specifications
Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.
| Announced | |
|---|---|
| Status | |
| Units deployed |
| Height | |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | |
| Weight | |
| Form factor | |
| IP rating |
| Total degrees of freedom | |
|---|---|
| DOF per hand |
| Carry payload | |
|---|---|
| Per-arm payload |
| Processor | |
|---|---|
| AI performance | |
| Teleoperation |
| Cameras |
|---|
| Battery | |
|---|---|
| Runtime | |
| Charge time | |
| Hot-swappable battery |
| SDK |
|---|
| Certifications |
|---|
| Regions sold |
|---|
Compare with
Compare Unitree G1+ side by side
Best humanoid robots, ranked · How to buy humanoid robots
- Height
- 1.68 m (5 ft 6 in)
- Weight
- 29.9 kg (66 lb)
- DOF
- 75
- Runtime
- 4 h
- Price
- US$20,000
- Height
- 1.69 m (5 ft 7 in)
- Weight
- 69 kg (152 lb)
- DOF
- 40
- Runtime
- 2 h
- Price
- US$44,560
- Height
- 1.63 m (5 ft 4 in)
- Weight
- 230 kg (507 lb)
- DOF
- 22
- Runtime
- 5 h
- Price
- Not published
Quick answers
How much does the Unitree G1+ cost?
US$15,000 (G1+), US/global store — official price, source unitree.com (checked 2026-10-04); ¥95,000 (G1+), China — official price, source unitree.com (checked 2026-10-04). Prices change; the maker's page is authoritative.
Can you buy the Unitree G1+?
The maker has not stated whether the Unitree G1+ is on sale.
What are the Unitree G1+'s key specifications?
Height: 1.34 m (4 ft 5 in); Weight: 35 kg (77 lb); DOF: 25; Runtime: 2 h. Every figure links to its source on the spec page.
Who makes the Unitree G1+?
Unitree Robotics.
Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.