RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Quadruped robots (robot dogs) › AgiBot D1 Ultra vs DEEP Lynx M20

AgiBot D1 Ultra vs DEEP Lynx M20

Key facts

AgiBot D1 Ultra (AgiBot; Shipping) and DEEP Lynx M20 (DEEP Robotics; Shipping) are both quadruped robot (robot dog)s. Published figures: weight 16 kg (35 lb) vs 35 kg (77 lb); speed 3.7 m/s (13.3 km/h · 8.3 mph) vs 2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph); payload 5 kg (11 lb) vs 15 kg (33 lb); runtime 60 min–2 h vs 2.5 h–3 h. Published for only one of them: degrees of freedom (AgiBot D1 Ultra: 12). Only AgiBot D1 Ultra has a public price: US$9,600, Official global store (official price). Robot 500: AgiBot D1 Ultra #82 (score 57.0), DEEP Lynx M20 #59 (score 60.0). Disclosure: AgiBot D1 Ultra has 20 sourced values (77% of tracked fields), DEEP Lynx M20 has 19 (73%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/agibot-d1-vs-deep-robotics-lynx/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · AgiBot D1 Ultra spec sheet · DEEP Lynx M20 spec sheet

SpecAgiBot D1 UltraDEEP Lynx M20
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$9,600, Official global store (official price) source
Not published
Robot 500#82 · 57.0#59 · 60.0
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Length 630 mm × Width 360 mm × Height 420 mmManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Length 820 mm × Width 430 mm × Height 570 mmManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Weight
16 kg (35 lb)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-09-25)
35 kg (77 lb)ManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Form factor
QuadrupedManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
wheeled-legged quadrupedManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
IP rating
Mobility
Max speed
3.7 m/s (13.3 km/h · 8.3 mph)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: maximum running speed as stated
2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph)ManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)Conditions: operating/rated max speed; lab-tested peak is 5 m/s per notes
Stairs
Slopes up to 30 deg; stairs up to 16cm continuous height; jump height up to 35cmManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Max stair height 25cm continuous; max single-step obstacle 80cm; max slope 45 degManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Joints & payload
Degrees of freedom
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Payload
5 kg (11 lb)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: maximum stated payload
15 kg (33 lb)ManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)Conditions: standard payload as stated
Peak loadNot tracked
50 kg (110 lb)ManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)Conditions: maximum stated payload
Compute & AI
Processor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Dual octa-core 64-bit industrial processors (16GB+128GB) x2ManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
AI performance
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Sensors
Cameras
1920x1080 camera, 122 deg diagonal FOV; optional depth camera add-onManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Wide-angle cameras x2ManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
LiDAR
Optional 3D radar add-on moduleManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
96-line LiDAR x2, 360x90 deg, ~860,000 pts/sManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Runtime
60 min–2 hManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
2.5 h–3 hManufacturerSource: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)Conditions: unloaded to 15kg-loaded range
Charge time
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Software
SDK
Open SDK for secondary development (RL-based gait control)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: deeprobotics.cn (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the AgiBot D1 Ultra and the DEEP Lynx M20?

Published figures: weight 16 kg (35 lb) vs 35 kg (77 lb); speed 3.7 m/s (13.3 km/h · 8.3 mph) vs 2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph); payload 5 kg (11 lb) vs 15 kg (33 lb); runtime 60 min–2 h vs 2.5 h–3 h. Published for only one of them: degrees of freedom (AgiBot D1 Ultra: 12).

Which is cheaper, the AgiBot D1 Ultra or the DEEP Lynx M20?

Only AgiBot D1 Ultra has a public price: US$9,600, Official global store (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the AgiBot D1 Ultra or the DEEP Lynx M20?

Robot 500: AgiBot D1 Ultra #82 (score 57.0), DEEP Lynx M20 #59 (score 60.0). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.