Casio Moflin vs Enabot EBO Air 2
Key facts
Casio Moflin (Casio; Shipping) and Enabot EBO Air 2 (Enabot; Shipping) are both companion robots. Published figures: weight 0.3 kg (1 lb) vs 0.3 kg (1 lb); runtime 5 h vs 5.5 h. Price: Casio Moflin US$429, US (reported price); Enabot EBO Air 2 US$149, US (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank among companion robots: Casio Moflin #2 of 7 (score 54.0, grade B), Enabot EBO Air 2 #1 of 7 (score 56.0, grade B). Disclosure: Casio Moflin has 18 sourced values (90% of tracked fields), Enabot EBO Air 2 has 16 (73%).
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/casio-moflin-vs-enabot-ebo-air-2/ (checked 2026-09-29) · Every figure below links to its source · Casio Moflin spec sheet · Enabot EBO Air 2 spec sheet
| Spec | Casio Moflin | Enabot EBO Air 2 |
|---|---|---|
| Status | Shipping | Shipping |
| Price | US$429, US (reported price) source | US$149, US (official store sale price) source US$199, US (official price) source |
| Rank in category | #2 of 7 · 54.0 · grade B | #1 of 7 · 56.0 · grade B |
| Launch | ||
| Announced | ||
| Status | ||
| Body | ||
| Dimensions | ||
| Weight | ||
| Form factor | furry pet-like creature, no wheels or legs (2-axis head movement)ManufacturerSource: casio.com (2026-09-29) | |
| IP rating | Not tracked | |
| Companion features | ||
| Interaction | Responds to stroking, hugging and voice; recognises frequent speakers as owners; emotional AI with growing personalityManufacturerSource: casio.com (2026-09-29) | 360° AI patrol, motion alerts, two-way audio with AI noise cancellation, interactive pet laser pointer, light-up emoji displayManufacturerSource: store.enabot.com (2026-09-26) |
| Voice assistant | Not tracked | |
| Mobility | Self-balancing roller-ball drive, speed 20-55 cm/s, max obstacle height ≤6mm, max slope ≤4°, infrared auto-dockingManufacturerSource: store.enabot.com (2026-09-26) | |
| App | ||
| Privacy features | Processes data locally; does not record voice content, converts voice features to non-identifiable dataManufacturerSource: casio.com (2026-09-29) | |
| Subscription | Not tracked | |
| Sensors | ||
| Cameras | ||
| Microphones | Not tracked | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | ||
| Runtime | 5 hManufacturerSource: casio.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: full charge; varies with interaction frequency and environment (Casio Japan)Maker's figure is an "up to" value. | 5.5 hManufacturerSource: store.enabot.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: activity/mode not stated by manufacturer |
| Charge time | Not tracked | |
| Commercial | ||
| Regions sold | ||
Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.
Quick answers
What is the difference between the Casio Moflin and the Enabot EBO Air 2?
Published figures: weight 0.3 kg (1 lb) vs 0.3 kg (1 lb); runtime 5 h vs 5.5 h. Price: Casio Moflin US$429, US (reported price); Enabot EBO Air 2 US$149, US (official store sale price).
Which is cheaper, the Casio Moflin or the Enabot EBO Air 2?
Price: Casio Moflin US$429, US (reported price); Enabot EBO Air 2 US$149, US (official store sale price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.
Which ranks higher, the Casio Moflin or the Enabot EBO Air 2?
RankedRobot rank among companion robots: Casio Moflin #2 of 7 (score 54.0, grade B), Enabot EBO Air 2 #1 of 7 (score 56.0, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method
Other comparisons
- Amazon.com Astro vs Casio Moflin
- Casio Moflin vs Enabot EBO X
- Casio Moflin vs KEYi Loona Petbot
- Casio Moflin vs Living EMO
- Casio Moflin vs Sony Group Corporation aibo (ERS-1000)
- Amazon.com Astro vs Enabot EBO Air 2
- Enabot EBO Air 2 vs Enabot EBO X
- Enabot EBO Air 2 vs KEYi Loona Petbot
- Enabot EBO Air 2 vs Living EMO
- Enabot EBO Air 2 vs Sony Group Corporation aibo (ERS-1000)
Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.