RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 vs MOVA V50 Ultra Complete

Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 vs MOVA V50 Ultra Complete

Key facts

Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 (Dreame; Shipping) and MOVA V50 Ultra Complete (MOVA Tech; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: suction 25,000 Pa vs 24,000 Pa. Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3: 231 min); threshold climb (MOVA V50 Ultra Complete: 60 mm (2.4 in)). Price: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 £349, UK (official store sale price); MOVA V50 Ultra Complete US$799, US (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 #5 of 31 (score 58.1, grade C), MOVA V50 Ultra Complete #7 of 31 (score 57.4, grade C). Disclosure: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 has 17 sourced values (53% of tracked fields), MOVA V50 Ultra Complete has 16 (50%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-l10s-ultra-gen-3-vs-mova-v50-ultra-complete/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 spec sheet · MOVA V50 Ultra Complete spec sheet

SpecDreame L10s Ultra Gen 3MOVA V50 Ultra Complete
StatusShippingShipping
Price
£349, UK (official store sale price) source
US$799, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,099, US (official price) source
Rank in category#5 of 31 · 58.1 · grade C#7 of 31 · 57.4 · grade C
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Weight
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
IP ratingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
25,000 PaManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)Conditions: mode not otherwise specified by manufacturer
Navigation
Smart Pathfinder™ (360° scanning, dynamic laser)ManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Obstacle avoidance
3DAdapt™ obstacle avoidanceManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Camera ai · Structured lightManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
MappingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Mopping system
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Carpet detection
Intensive carpet cleaning and carpet avoidance modes (no single named detection module stated)ManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Robot height
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Threshold climb
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
60 mm (2.4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Hot-air drying · Auto refill · Self cleanManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drain · Detergent dispensingManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Mop-wash temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
60 °C (140 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Everyday use
Runtime
231 minManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)Conditions: Vacuum Only mode, Quiet Suction setting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Smart home
Matter · Alexa · Siri · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreamestore.co.uk (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 and the MOVA V50 Ultra Complete?

Published figures: suction 25,000 Pa vs 24,000 Pa. Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3: 231 min); threshold climb (MOVA V50 Ultra Complete: 60 mm (2.4 in)).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 or the MOVA V50 Ultra Complete?

Price: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 £349, UK (official store sale price); MOVA V50 Ultra Complete US$799, US (official store sale price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 or the MOVA V50 Ultra Complete?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame L10s Ultra Gen 3 #5 of 31 (score 58.1, grade C), MOVA V50 Ultra Complete #7 of 31 (score 57.4, grade C). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.