- Height
- 1.88 m (6 ft 2 in)
- Weight
- 86 kg (190 lb)
- DOF
- Not disclosed
- Runtime
- 6 h
- Price
- Not published
Unitree H2 Plus
By Unitree Robotics · China · Humanoid robots
Robot 500: watchlist · joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 November 2026)23 sourced values · 12 not disclosed (66% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-10-11Official pageReport an error
Overview
Sold as a separate store item from the standard H2, the H2 Plus comes from Unitree Robotics, which operates as Yushu Technology Co., Ltd. in Hangzhou, China. It is a humanoid with 31 joint motors: 6 per leg, 7 per arm, 3 in the waist and 2 in the head.
The official store lists a single option at US$100,000, with customs duties not included, but we could not confirm current availability.
It stands 1.82 m and weighs about 70 kg with battery, above the 1.7 m median height across humanoid records. Its standout figures are in computing and hands. A Jetson T5000 module is rated at 2,070 TFLOPS (FP4, sparse), and each optional dexterous hand has 22 active degrees of freedom. The page also cites 75 total degrees of freedom with hands, which does not reconcile with these figures. Arm payload is about 7 kg rated and 15 kg at peak, without saying whether per arm or combined. The head binocular camera covers 140° × 102°, with optional 3 MP wrist cameras. A 972 Wh quick-release battery gives about 180 min, matching the median. Walking speed, charge time and total carry payload are not published.
Against other humanoid robots
Where the published figures sit among the 90 humanoid robots in our database. Only robots whose makers publish the same figure are counted.
| Figure | Unitree H2 Plus | Median | Range | Robots publishing it |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1.82 m | 1.7 m | 0.57 m – 1.9 m | 66 |
| Weight | 70 kg | 61 kg | 5.5 kg – 230 kg | 73 |
| DOF | 31 | 29 | 12 – 164 | 71 |
| Runtime | 3 h | 3 h | 30 min – 20 h | 51 |
| DOF per hand | 22 | 11 | 0 – 22 | 36 |
| Per-arm payload | 7 kg | 5 kg | 0.5 kg – 21 kg | 41 |
Its lowest published US-dollar price, US$100,000, is above 18 and below 1 of the 20 humanoid robots with a published US-dollar price (median US$19,000).
Unitree Robotics publishes 23 of the 35 figures we track for the Unitree H2 Plus (66%). The median across the 90 humanoid robots in our database is 53%, so it discloses more than 78 of them.
Background reading: Humanoid robots you can buy in 2026 · How to read a humanoid robot spec sheet in 2026 · How much does a humanoid robot cost? Every price we could find (2026).
Prices and where to buy
We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.
- US$100,000 · official price, Official store (global) · checked 2026-10-11 Official store/page
Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.
Full specifications
Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.
| Announced | |
|---|---|
| Status | |
| Units deployed |
| Height | |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | |
| Weight | |
| Form factor | |
| IP rating |
| Max walking speed |
|---|
| Total degrees of freedom | |
|---|---|
| DOF per hand | 22ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-11)Conditions: optional Sharpa Wave hand; hands optional; whether the maker's count includes the wrist is not stated |
| Carry payload | |
|---|---|
| Per-arm payload | 7 kg (15 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-11)Conditions: rated arm payload; peak about 15 kg; per-arm vs combined not specified |
| Peak lift | 15 kg (33 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-11)Conditions: peak arm payload; per-arm vs combined not specified |
| Processor | NVIDIA Jetson T5000 (14-core Arm Neoverse-V3AE CPU, 2560-core Blackwell GPU, 128 GB LPDDR5X); base PCs Intel Core i5 (platform) and i7 (user development)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-11) |
|---|---|
| AI performance | |
| AI stack | Isaac GR00T open models, Isaac Sim/Lab, Isaac TeleOp, Isaac ROS middlewareManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-11) |
| Teleoperation |
| Cameras | Head binocular camera (140° x 102° FOV, global shutter); optional wrist cameras (3 MP, 196° x 154° FOV)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-11) |
|---|---|
| IMU | |
| Microphones |
| Battery | |
|---|---|
| Runtime | |
| Charge time | |
| Hot-swappable battery | Quick-release smart battery (live swap during operation not stated)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-11) |
| SDK | |
|---|---|
| ROS support | Isaac ROS middleware listed; native ROS support not statedManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-11) |
| Certifications | |
|---|---|
| Collaborative operation |
| Regions sold |
|---|
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/unitree-h2-plus/ (checked 2026-10-11) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data
Viewer rating
Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work
Compare with
Compare Unitree H2 Plus side by side
Best humanoid robots, ranked · How to buy humanoid robots
Head-to-head
- Height
- 1.68 m (5 ft 6 in)
- Weight
- 29.9 kg (66 lb)
- DOF
- 75
- Runtime
- 4 h
- Price
- US$20,000
- Height
- 1.69 m (5 ft 7 in)
- Weight
- 69 kg (152 lb)
- DOF
- 40
- Runtime
- 2 h
- Price
- US$44,560
- Height
- Not disclosed
- Weight
- 230 kg (507 lb)
- DOF
- 22
- Runtime
- 5 h
- Price
- Not published
Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.

