RankedRobot
Home › Humanoid robots › AgiBot › AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version
Image pending — we only use press-kit or licensed images with a recorded rights status.

AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version Shipping

By AgiBot · China · Humanoid robots

Robot 500: watchlist · joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 November 2026)
Height
1.31 m (4 ft 4 in)
Weight
39 kg (86 lb)
DOF
31
Runtime
2 h
Price
Not published

22 sourced values · 9 not disclosed (71% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-10-03Official pageReport an error

Key facts

AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version is a humanoid robot made by AgiBot (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: height 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in); weight 39 kg (86 lb); DOF 31; runtime 2 h. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-03.

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agibot-x2-ultra/ (checked 2026-10-03) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data

How the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version compares

We track 87 humanoid robots. Here is where this one sits on the figures its maker publishes, computed from the sourced values in our database.

AgiBot publishes 22 of the 31 figures we track for the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version (71%). The median across the 87 humanoid robots in our database is 53%, so it discloses more than 79 of them.

Background reading: Humanoid robots you can buy in 2026 · How to read a humanoid robot spec sheet in 2026 · How much does a humanoid robot cost? Every price we could find.

Viewer rating

Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500
–/10No ratings yet
Your rating of AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version

Choose 1–10 stars.

One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work

Prices and where to buy

We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.

AgiBot hasn't published a price. Enquiries go through the maker's sales team.

Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.

Full specifications

Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.

Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Status
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Body
Height
1.31 m (4 ft 4 in)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Dimensions
Height 1,310 mm × Width 460 mm × Depth 210 mmManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Weight
39 kg (86 lb)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Form factor
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Mobility
Max walking speed
2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: typical walking speed stated as <=0.8 m/sMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dexterity
Total degrees of freedom
DOF per hand
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Payload
Carry payload
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Per-arm payload
3 kg (7 lb)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: specific (unspecified) postures; <=1kg across the full range of motionMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
Compute & AI
Processor
RK3588 x2 main compute, plus Orin NX AI boardManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
AI performance
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Sensors
Cameras
Interactive RGB + front dual RGB + rear RGB cameras, plus RGB-D cameraManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
LiDAR
Microphones
Microphone array, wireless microphone, speaker; head touch sensorManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Power
Battery
Runtime
2 hManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: walking at 0.5 m/s
Charge time
90 minManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Software
SDK
Secondary development supportedManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
App ecosystem
Mobile app supported; OTA updatesManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)

Compare with

Compare AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version side by side

Best humanoid robots, ranked · How to buy humanoid robots

1X EVEPilot
1X Technologies · Humanoids
Height
1.88 m (6 ft 2 in)
Weight
86 kg (190 lb)
DOF
Not disclosed
Runtime
6 h
Price
Not published
1X NEOPre-order
1X Technologies · Humanoids
Height
1.68 m (5 ft 6 in)
Weight
29.9 kg (66 lb)
DOF
75
Runtime
4 h
Price
US$20,000
AgiBot A2Shipping
AgiBot · Humanoids
Height
1.69 m (5 ft 7 in)
Weight
69 kg (152 lb)
DOF
40
Runtime
2 h
Price
US$44,560
AgiBot A2-WAnnounced
AgiBot · Humanoids
Height
1.63 m (5 ft 4 in)
Weight
230 kg (507 lb)
DOF
22
Runtime
5 h
Price
Not published

Quick answers

How much does the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version cost?

AgiBot has not published a price for the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version. RankedRobot does not estimate prices.

Can you buy the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version?

Status: Shipping (source: store.agibot.com, checked 2026-10-03).

What are the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version's key specifications?

Height: 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in); Weight: 39 kg (86 lb); DOF: 31; Runtime: 2 h. Every figure links to its source on the spec page.

Who makes the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version?

AgiBot.

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.