RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Humanoid robots › AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version vs EngineAI T800

AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version vs EngineAI T800

Key facts

AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version (AgiBot; status not disclosed) and EngineAI T800 (EngineAI; status not disclosed) are both humanoid robots. Published figures: height 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in) vs 1.73 m (5 ft 8 in); weight 39 kg (86 lb) vs 75–85 kg (165–187 lb); degrees of freedom 31 vs 25; runtime 2 h vs 3 h–5 h; walking speed 2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph) vs 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph). Published for only one of them: hand DOF (EngineAI T800: 0). Only EngineAI T800 has a public price: ¥180,000, China (official launch announcement) (official price). RankedRobot rank among humanoid robots: AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)), EngineAI T800 =1 of 29 humanoid robots (tied) (score 54.9, grade B). Disclosure: AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version has 21 sourced values (68% of tracked fields), EngineAI T800 has 32 (71%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/agibot-x2-ultra-vs-engineai-t800/ (checked 2026-10-20) · Every figure below links to its source · AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version spec sheet · EngineAI T800 spec sheet

SpecAgiBot X2 Ultra New VersionEngineAI T800
StatusNot disclosedNot disclosed
PriceNot published
¥180,000, China (official launch announcement) (official price) source
Rank in categoryNot ranked=1 of 29 humanoid robots (tied) · 54.9 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Status
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-20)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Body
Height
1.31 m (4 ft 4 in)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
1.73 m (5 ft 8 in)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-29)
Dimensions
Height 1,310 mm × Width 460 mm × Depth 210 mmManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not tracked
Weight
39 kg (86 lb)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
75–85 kg (165–187 lb)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-29)
Form factor
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not tracked
Mobility
Max walking speed
2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: typical walking speed stated as <=0.8 m/sMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)Conditions: hardware-supported maximum; task/gait not specified by manufacturer
Dexterity
Total degrees of freedom
T800 Open Source:25ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-29)
DOF per hand
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
T800 Open Source:0ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
Payload
Carry payload
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Per-arm payload
3 kg (7 lb)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: specific (unspecified) postures; <=1kg across the full range of motionMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
Compute & AI
Processor
RK3588 x2 main compute, plus Orin NX AI boardManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
T800 Basic:AI Processor: Orin NX 16G; Robot PC: Intel Module (optional RK3588)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
T800 Open Source:AI Processor: AGX Orin 64G; Robot PC: Intel Module (optional RK3588)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
T800 Pro:AI Processor: AGX Orin 64G; Robot PC: Intel Module (optional RK3588)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
T800 Max:AI Processor: AGX Orin 64G; Robot PC: Intel Module (optional RK3588)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
AI performance
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Sensors
Cameras
Interactive RGB + front dual RGB + rear RGB cameras, plus RGB-D cameraManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
T800 Basic:Intel Depth CameraManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
T800 Open Source:Proprietary vision system: stereoscopic vision + LiDARManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
T800 Pro:Proprietary vision system (stereoscopic vision + LiDAR)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
T800 Max:Proprietary vision system (stereoscopic vision + LiDAR)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
LiDAR
LiDAR included as part of the proprietary vision system (Open Source/Pro/Max editions)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
Microphones
Microphone array, wireless microphone, speaker; head touch sensorManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Microphone and loudspeaker equipped (count not stated)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Runtime
2 hManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: walking at 0.5 m/s
3 h–5 hManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-29)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
Charge time
90 minManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Software
SDK
Secondary development supportedManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Secondary development supported on Open Source, Pro and Max editions (not on Basic)ManufacturerSource: en.engineai.com.cn (2026-09-23)
App ecosystem
Mobile app supported; OTA updatesManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not tracked
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version and the EngineAI T800?

Published figures: height 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in) vs 1.73 m (5 ft 8 in); weight 39 kg (86 lb) vs 75–85 kg (165–187 lb); degrees of freedom 31 vs 25; runtime 2 h vs 3 h–5 h; walking speed 2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph) vs 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph). Published for only one of them: hand DOF (EngineAI T800: 0).

Which is cheaper, the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version or the EngineAI T800?

Only EngineAI T800 has a public price: ¥180,000, China (official launch announcement) (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version or the EngineAI T800?

RankedRobot rank among humanoid robots: AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)), EngineAI T800 =1 of 29 humanoid robots (tied) (score 54.9, grade B). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.