RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Humanoid robots › AgiBot X2 vs Unitree G1

AgiBot X2 vs Unitree G1

Key facts

AgiBot X2 (AgiBot; Shipping) and Unitree G1 (Unitree Robotics; Shipping) are both humanoid robots. Published figures: height 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in) vs 1.32 m (4 ft 4 in); weight 35 kg (77 lb) vs 35 kg (77 lb); degrees of freedom 25 vs 23; runtime 2 h vs 2 h. Published for only one of them: hand DOF (Unitree G1: 7); walking speed (AgiBot X2: 1.8 m/s (6.5 km/h · 4 mph)). Price: AgiBot X2 US$24,240 (X2), Official store (agibot.com), USD-denominated (official store sale price); Unitree G1 US$13,500 (G1), US/global store (official price). Robot 500: AgiBot X2 #13 (score 67.9), Unitree G1 #10 (score 68.7). Disclosure: AgiBot X2 has 28 sourced values (78% of tracked fields), Unitree G1 has 23 (53%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/agibot-x2-vs-unitree-g1/ (checked 2026-09-24) · Every figure below links to its source · AgiBot X2 spec sheet · Unitree G1 spec sheet

SpecAgiBot X2Unitree G1
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$24,240 (X2), Official store (agibot.com), USD-denominated (official store sale price) source
US$13,500 (G1), US/global store (official price) source
Robot 500#13 · 67.9#10 · 68.7
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Status
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Body
Height
X2:1.31 m (4 ft 4 in)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
1.32 m (4 ft 4 in)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Dimensions
Height 1,310 mm × Width 460 mm × Depth 210 mmManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Height 1,320 mm × Width 450 mm × Depth 200 mmManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Weight
X2:35 kg (77 lb)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
X2 Ultra:39 kg (86 lb)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
35 kg (77 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Form factor
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Mobility
Max walking speed
X2:1.8 m/s (6.5 km/h · 4 mph)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Dexterity
Total degrees of freedom
X2 Ultra:30ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
G1 EDU:43ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
DOF per hand
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
G1:Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Payload
Carry payload
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Per-arm payload
3 kg (7 lb)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)Conditions: specific (unspecified) postures; full-range-of-motion payload is stated separately as <=1kgMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
G1:2 kg (4 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
G1 EDU:3 kg (7 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Compute & AI
Processor
X2:RK3588 x2 (main compute)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
X2 Ultra:RK3588 x2 main compute, plus Orin NX AI chipManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
8-core high-performance CPUManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
AI performance
X2 Ultra:157 TOPSManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
AI stackNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Sensors
Cameras
X2:Interactive RGB cameraManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
X2 Ultra:Front dual RGB + rear RGB cameras, plus RGB-D cameraManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Depth CameraManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Depth sensingNot tracked
Depth CameraManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
LiDAR
X2 Ultra:3D LiDAR (Ultra only)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
IMUNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Microphones
Microphone array, wireless microphone, speakerManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
4 microphone arrayManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Force/torqueNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
2 hManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)Conditions: walking at 0.5 m/s
2 hManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
Charge time
90 minManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Software
SDK
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
ROS supportNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Open sourceNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
App ecosystem
Mobile app supported, with OTA updatesManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Safety
Certifications
"Certificate of Conformity" included with package (standard/body not specified)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Collaborative operationNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the AgiBot X2 and the Unitree G1?

Published figures: height 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in) vs 1.32 m (4 ft 4 in); weight 35 kg (77 lb) vs 35 kg (77 lb); degrees of freedom 25 vs 23; runtime 2 h vs 2 h. Published for only one of them: hand DOF (Unitree G1: 7); walking speed (AgiBot X2: 1.8 m/s (6.5 km/h · 4 mph)).

Which is cheaper, the AgiBot X2 or the Unitree G1?

Price: AgiBot X2 US$24,240 (X2), Official store (agibot.com), USD-denominated (official store sale price); Unitree G1 US$13,500 (G1), US/global store (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the AgiBot X2 or the Unitree G1?

Robot 500: AgiBot X2 #13 (score 67.9), Unitree G1 #10 (score 68.7). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.