RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Humanoid robots › AgiBot A2 vs Figure 03

AgiBot A2 vs Figure 03

Key facts

AgiBot A2 (AgiBot; Shipping) and Figure 03 (Figure AI; Prototype) are both humanoid robots. Published figures: height 1.69 m (5 ft 7 in) vs 1.73 m (5 ft 8 in); weight 69 kg (152 lb) vs 61 kg (134 lb); runtime 2 h vs 5 h. Published for only one of them: degrees of freedom (AgiBot A2: 40); payload (Figure 03: 20 kg (44 lb)); walking speed (Figure 03: 1.2 m/s (4.3 km/h · 2.7 mph)). Only AgiBot A2 has a public price: US$44,560 (A2 Lite), Official store (agibot.com), USD-denominated (official price). Robot 500: AgiBot A2 #17 (score 67.0), Figure 03 #90 (score 55.4). Disclosure: AgiBot A2 has 19 sourced values (58% of tracked fields), Figure 03 has 17 (61%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/agibot-a2-vs-figure-03/ (checked 2026-09-24) · Every figure below links to its source · AgiBot A2 spec sheet · Figure 03 spec sheet

SpecAgiBot A2Figure 03
StatusShippingPrototype
Price
US$44,560 (A2 Lite), Official store (agibot.com), USD-denominated (official price) source
Not published
Robot 500#17 · 67.0#90 · 55.4
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
2025-10-09ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Status
PrototypeManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-24)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
350ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-24)Conditions: cumulative units produced/allocated, as of 2026-04-29
Body
Height
1.69 m (5 ft 7 in)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
1.73 m (5 ft 8 in)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Weight
69 kg (152 lb)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
61 kg (134 lb)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Form factor
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Mobility
Max walking speed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
1.2 m/s (4.3 km/h · 2.7 mph)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Dexterity
Total degrees of freedom
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
DOF per hand
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Payload
Carry payload
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
20 kg (44 lb)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Per-arm payload
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Compute & AI
Processor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
AI performance
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Sensors
Cameras
Six high-definition cameras (RGBD and fisheye)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Palm camera in each hand; wider field of view, higher frame rate and lower latency vs Figure 02 (exact counts/specs not stated)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
LiDAR
360° LiDARManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Microphones
Microphone array with sound source localizationManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Repositioned microphone for improved clarity (count not stated)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Force/torque
Force/torque sensors in hands/armsManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Runtime
2 hManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer; supports battery swapping
5 hManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Hot-swappable battery
Software
SDK
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
App ecosystem
Multi-platform control via remote, smartphone, and computerManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Battery certified to UN38.3ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Collaborative operation
PLd-level safety protectionManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the AgiBot A2 and the Figure 03?

Published figures: height 1.69 m (5 ft 7 in) vs 1.73 m (5 ft 8 in); weight 69 kg (152 lb) vs 61 kg (134 lb); runtime 2 h vs 5 h. Published for only one of them: degrees of freedom (AgiBot A2: 40); payload (Figure 03: 20 kg (44 lb)); walking speed (Figure 03: 1.2 m/s (4.3 km/h · 2.7 mph)).

Which is cheaper, the AgiBot A2 or the Figure 03?

Only AgiBot A2 has a public price: US$44,560 (A2 Lite), Official store (agibot.com), USD-denominated (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the AgiBot A2 or the Figure 03?

Robot 500: AgiBot A2 #17 (score 67.0), Figure 03 #90 (score 55.4). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.