AgiBot A2 vs Unitree H1
Key facts
AgiBot A2 (AgiBot; Shipping) and Unitree H1 (Unitree Robotics; Shipping) are both humanoid robots. Published figures: height 1.69 m (5 ft 7 in) vs 1.8 m (5 ft 11 in); weight 69 kg (152 lb) vs 47 kg (104 lb); degrees of freedom 40 vs 18. Published for only one of them: runtime (AgiBot A2: 2 h); walking speed (Unitree H1: 3.3 m/s (11.9 km/h · 7.4 mph)). Price: AgiBot A2 US$44,560 (A2 Lite), Official store (agibot.com), USD-denominated (official price); Unitree H1 US$90,000 (H1), Global (official store) (official price). Robot 500: AgiBot A2 #17 (score 67.0), Unitree H1 #8 (score 70.4). Disclosure: AgiBot A2 has 19 sourced values (58% of tracked fields), Unitree H1 has 19 (59%).
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/agibot-a2-vs-unitree-h1/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · AgiBot A2 spec sheet · Unitree H1 spec sheet
| Spec | AgiBot A2 | Unitree H1 |
|---|---|---|
| Status | Shipping | Shipping |
| Price | US$44,560 (A2 Lite), Official store (agibot.com), USD-denominated (official price) source | US$90,000 (H1), Global (official store) (official price) source |
| Robot 500 | #17 · 67.0 | #8 · 70.4 |
| Launch | ||
| Announced | ||
| Status | ||
| Units deployed | ||
| Body | ||
| Height | ||
| Weight | ||
| Form factor | ||
| IP rating | ||
| Mobility | ||
| Max walking speed | H1-2:2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value. | |
| Dexterity | ||
| Total degrees of freedom | ||
| DOF per hand | ||
| Payload | ||
| Carry payload | ||
| Per-arm payload | H1-2:21 kg (46 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: peak figure; rated/sustained figure is about 7kg per official page | |
| Compute & AI | ||
| Processor | Intel Core i5 (standard); Intel Core i7 (development configuration)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25) | |
| AI performance | ||
| Teleoperation | ||
| Sensors | ||
| Cameras | ||
| LiDAR | Not tracked | |
| Microphones | Not tracked | |
| Force/torque | Not tracked | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | ||
| Runtime | 2 hManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer; supports battery swapping | |
| Charge time | ||
| Hot-swappable battery | ||
| Software | ||
| SDK | ||
| App ecosystem | Multi-platform control via remote, smartphone, and computerManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-09-23) | Not tracked |
| Safety | ||
| Certifications | ||
| Collaborative operation | Not tracked | |
| Commercial | ||
| Regions sold | ||
Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.
Quick answers
What is the difference between the AgiBot A2 and the Unitree H1?
Published figures: height 1.69 m (5 ft 7 in) vs 1.8 m (5 ft 11 in); weight 69 kg (152 lb) vs 47 kg (104 lb); degrees of freedom 40 vs 18. Published for only one of them: runtime (AgiBot A2: 2 h); walking speed (Unitree H1: 3.3 m/s (11.9 km/h · 7.4 mph)).
Which is cheaper, the AgiBot A2 or the Unitree H1?
Price: AgiBot A2 US$44,560 (A2 Lite), Official store (agibot.com), USD-denominated (official price); Unitree H1 US$90,000 (H1), Global (official store) (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.
Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the AgiBot A2 or the Unitree H1?
Robot 500: AgiBot A2 #17 (score 67.0), Unitree H1 #8 (score 70.4). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method
Other comparisons
- 1X NEO vs AgiBot A2
- AgiBot A2 vs AgiBot X2
- AgiBot A2 vs Agility Digit 5
- AgiBot A2 vs Apptronik Apollo 2
- AgiBot A2 vs Boston Dynamics Atlas
- AgiBot A2 vs Dexmate Vega
- AgiBot A2 vs EngineAI T800
- AgiBot A2 vs Figure 03
- AgiBot A2 vs Tesla Optimus V3
- AgiBot A2 vs UBTECH Walker S2
- AgiBot A2 vs Unitree G1
- AgiBot A2 vs Unitree H2
Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.