RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Humanoid robots › AgiBot X2 Neo vs Unitree H2

AgiBot X2 Neo vs Unitree H2

Key facts

AgiBot X2 Neo (AgiBot; Shipping) and Unitree H2 (Unitree Robotics; status not disclosed) are both humanoid robots. Published figures: height 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in) vs 1.82 m (5 ft 12 in); weight 35 kg (77 lb) vs 70 kg (154 lb); degrees of freedom 30 vs 31; runtime 2 h vs 3 h. Published for only one of them: hand DOF (Unitree H2: 16 (reported)); walking speed (AgiBot X2 Neo: 2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph)). Price: AgiBot X2 Neo US$25,600, Official global store (store.agibot.com), USD (official store sale price); Unitree H2 US$29,900, US/global store (official price). RankedRobot rank among humanoid robots: AgiBot X2 Neo not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)), Unitree H2 =6 of 29 humanoid robots (tied) (score 51.7, grade C). Disclosure: AgiBot X2 Neo has 19 sourced values (61% of tracked fields), Unitree H2 has 22 (59%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/agibot-x2-neo-vs-unitree-h2/ (checked 2026-10-20) · Every figure below links to its source · AgiBot X2 Neo spec sheet · Unitree H2 spec sheet

SpecAgiBot X2 NeoUnitree H2
StatusShippingNot disclosed
Price
US$25,600, Official global store (store.agibot.com), USD (official store sale price) source
US$29,900, US/global store (official price) source
¥199,000, China (official price) source
Rank in categoryNot ranked=6 of 29 humanoid robots (tied) · 51.7 · grade C
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Status
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-10-20)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Body
Height
1.31 m (4 ft 4 in)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
1.82 m (5 ft 12 in)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-20)
Dimensions
Height 1,310 mm × Width 460 mm × Depth 210 mmManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Height 1,820 mm × Width 456 mm × Depth 218 mmManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-20)
Weight
35 kg (77 lb)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
70 kg (154 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-12)Conditions: not stated (battery inclusion not specified)
Form factor
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Mobility
Max walking speed
2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: typical walking speed stated as <=0.8 m/sMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Dexterity
Total degrees of freedom
DOF per hand
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
16ReportedSource: generationrobots.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: optional Unitree Dex5-1 hand; hands not standard
Payload
Carry payload
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Per-arm payload
3 kg (7 lb)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: specific (unspecified) postures; <=1kg across the full range of motionMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
7 kg (15 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-02)Conditions: rated arm payload; peak ~15 kg; per-arm vs combined not specified
Peak liftNot tracked
15 kg (33 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-20)Conditions: arm maximum payload, peak figure; per-arm vs combined and pose not stated
Compute & AI
Processor
RK3588 x2 main computeManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Unnamed chip, 2070 TOPSManufacturerSource: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
AI performance
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
AI stackNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Sensors
Cameras
Interactive RGB camera (head-mounted)ManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Humanoid binocular camera, wide field of viewManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-03)
Microphones
Microphone array, wireless microphone, speaker; head touch sensorManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Microphone array (with high-power speaker for voice interaction)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-20)
Power
Battery
Runtime
2 hManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: walking at 0.5 m/s
3 hManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-12)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
Charge time
90 minManufacturerSource: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Smart battery with quick-release mechanism (live/hot swap during operation not stated)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-10-04)
Software
SDK
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Secondary development supported (EDU version only)ManufacturerSource: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
ROS supportNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Open sourceNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
App ecosystem
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Collaborative operationNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: store.agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the AgiBot X2 Neo and the Unitree H2?

Published figures: height 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in) vs 1.82 m (5 ft 12 in); weight 35 kg (77 lb) vs 70 kg (154 lb); degrees of freedom 30 vs 31; runtime 2 h vs 3 h. Published for only one of them: hand DOF (Unitree H2: 16 (reported)); walking speed (AgiBot X2 Neo: 2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph)).

Which is cheaper, the AgiBot X2 Neo or the Unitree H2?

Price: AgiBot X2 Neo US$25,600, Official global store (store.agibot.com), USD (official store sale price); Unitree H2 US$29,900, US/global store (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the AgiBot X2 Neo or the Unitree H2?

RankedRobot rank among humanoid robots: AgiBot X2 Neo not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)), Unitree H2 =6 of 29 humanoid robots (tied) (score 51.7, grade C). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.