RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Mammotion YUKA vs Segway Navimow X3 Series

Mammotion YUKA vs Segway Navimow X3 Series

Key facts

Mammotion YUKA (Mammotion; Shipping) and Segway Navimow X3 Series (Segway Navimow; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 10,117 m² (108,898 ft² · 2.5 acres); max slope 45% (24.2°) vs 51% (27°); cutting width 320 mm (12.6 in) vs 236.2 mm (9.3 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Segway Navimow X3 Series: 19.8 kg (44 lb)); noise (Segway Navimow X3 Series: 60 dB(A)). Price: Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price); Segway Navimow X3 Series US$2,299, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion YUKA #3 of 25 (score 60.2, grade B), Segway Navimow X3 Series #7 of 25 (score 58.3, grade B). Disclosure: Mammotion YUKA has 28 sourced values (62% of tracked fields), Segway Navimow X3 Series has 29 (71%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/mammotion-yuka-vs-segway-navimow-x3-series/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Mammotion YUKA spec sheet · Segway Navimow X3 Series spec sheet

SpecMammotion YUKASegway Navimow X3 Series
StatusShippingShipping
Price
CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price) source
CAD 1,989 (YUKA 3000), CA (official store sale price) source
US$2,299, US (official price) source
US$2,799, US (official price) source
US$4,499, US (official price) source
Rank in category#3 of 25 · 60.2 · grade B#7 of 25 · 58.3 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Length 698.5 mm × Width 551.2 mm × Height 307.3 mmManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
19.8 kg (44 lb)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
RTK-GNSS · VisionManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
RTK base station required
Rated area
YUKA 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 2000:2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 3000:3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
10,117 m² (108,898 ft² · 2.5 acres)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Mowing rate
YUKA 1500:350 m²/hManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Max slope
45% (24.2°)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
51% (27°)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
AI object identification and avoidance; 300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
VisionFence 300° vision, 200+ obstacle types, 24+ animal types, human detection to 3m (slows to 0.4mph)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting
Cutting width
320 mm (12.6 in)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
236.2 mm (9.3 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (min)
50.8 mm (2 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (max)
101.6 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Edge cutting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Everyday use
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
200 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: X350 variant
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Anti-theft
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Gps tracking · AlarmManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Connectivity
Cellular · Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Sensors
Cameras
UltraSense AI Vision with AI chip; 3D Vision & RTK fusion mappingManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
200 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: X350 variant; coverage up to 0.3 acres per charge
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-26)
Software
App ecosystem
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Safety
Certifications
TUV Rheinland-certified data protectionManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CA · EU · AUManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Mammotion YUKA and the Segway Navimow X3 Series?

Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 10,117 m² (108,898 ft² · 2.5 acres); max slope 45% (24.2°) vs 51% (27°); cutting width 320 mm (12.6 in) vs 236.2 mm (9.3 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Segway Navimow X3 Series: 19.8 kg (44 lb)); noise (Segway Navimow X3 Series: 60 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Mammotion YUKA or the Segway Navimow X3 Series?

Price: Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price); Segway Navimow X3 Series US$2,299, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Mammotion YUKA or the Segway Navimow X3 Series?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion YUKA #3 of 25 (score 60.2, grade B), Segway Navimow X3 Series #7 of 25 (score 58.3, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.