RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Mammotion YUKA vs Segway Navimow X450

Mammotion YUKA vs Segway Navimow X450

Key facts

Mammotion YUKA (Mammotion; Shipping) and Segway Navimow X450 (Segway Navimow; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres); max slope 45% (24.2°) vs 84% (40°); cutting width 320 mm (12.6 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in). Published for only one of them: noise (Segway Navimow X450: 68 dB(A)). Price: Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B), Segway Navimow X450 #2 of 22 (score 61.0, grade B). Disclosure: Mammotion YUKA has 28 sourced values (62% of tracked fields), Segway Navimow X450 has 32 (74%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/mammotion-yuka-vs-segway-navimow-x450/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · Mammotion YUKA spec sheet · Segway Navimow X450 spec sheet

SpecMammotion YUKASegway Navimow X450
StatusShippingShipping
Price
CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price) source
CAD 1,989 (YUKA 3000), CA (official store sale price) source
US$2,999, US (official price) source
€3,199, EU (official price) source
Rank in category#4 of 22 · 59.4 · grade B#2 of 22 · 61.0 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Weight
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
RTK base station required
Rated area
YUKA 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 2000:2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 3000:3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Mowing rate
YUKA 1500:350 m²/hManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Max slope
45% (24.2°)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
84% (40°)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Obstacle avoidance
AI object identification and avoidance; 300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
AI-powered 360° VisionFence; 360° obstacle avoidance systemManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting
Cutting width
320 mm (12.6 in)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
431.8 mm (17 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (min)
19 mm (0.7 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (max)
101.6 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Edge cutting
Drive
Everyday use
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes.
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
90 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
68 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Anti-theft
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Connectivity
Cellular · Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
36 monthsManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Sensors
Cameras
UltraSense AI Vision with AI chip; 3D Vision & RTK fusion mappingManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
360° AI vision (VSLAM/VIO, VisionFence)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes.
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
90 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Software
App ecosystem
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Safety
Certifications
TUV Rheinland-certified data protectionManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CA · EU · AUManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Mammotion YUKA and the Segway Navimow X450?

Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres); max slope 45% (24.2°) vs 84% (40°); cutting width 320 mm (12.6 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in). Published for only one of them: noise (Segway Navimow X450: 68 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Mammotion YUKA or the Segway Navimow X450?

Price: Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Mammotion YUKA or the Segway Navimow X450?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B), Segway Navimow X450 #2 of 22 (score 61.0, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.