RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD vs Mammotion YUKA

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD vs Mammotion YUKA

Key facts

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD (Mammotion; Shipping) and Mammotion YUKA (Mammotion; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); max slope 80% (38.7°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 400 mm (15.7 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD: 18.6 kg (41 lb)); noise (Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD: 70 dB(A)). Price: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD #6 of 22 (score 58.7, grade B), Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B). Disclosure: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD has 33 sourced values (70% of tracked fields), Mammotion YUKA has 28 (62%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/mammotion-luba-3-awd-vs-mammotion-yuka/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD spec sheet · Mammotion YUKA spec sheet

SpecMammotion LUBA 3 AWDMammotion YUKA
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price) source
US$2,109 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official store sale price) source
CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price) source
CAD 1,989 (YUKA 3000), CA (official store sale price) source
Rank in category#6 of 22 · 58.7 · grade B#4 of 22 · 59.4 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
18.6 kg (41 lb)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
LiDAR · Vision · Network RTKManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
RTK base station required
Rated area
LUBA 3 AWD 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
LUBA 3 AWD 3000:3,000 m² (32,292 ft² · 0.74 acres)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
LUBA 3 AWD 5000:5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
YUKA 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 2000:2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 3000:3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
YUKA 1500:350 m²/hManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Max slope
80% (38.7°)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
45% (24.2°)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Obstacle avoidance
300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
AI object identification and avoidance; 300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting
Cutting width
400 mm (15.7 in)ManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
320 mm (12.6 in)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting height (min)
Standard height version:25.4 mm (1 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
High height version:55.9 mm (2.2 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (max)
Standard height version:68.6 mm (2.7 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
High height version:101.6 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Edge cutting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Drive
Everyday use
Battery
Runtime
215 minManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: maximum runtime per charge; manufacturer separately states up to 0.42 acre mowed per charge
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
70 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Anti-theft
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Connectivity
Cellular · Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Sensors
Cameras
Dual 1080P AI Vision camerasManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
UltraSense AI Vision with AI chip; 3D Vision & RTK fusion mappingManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Power
Battery
Runtime
215 minManufacturerSource: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: maximum runtime per charge; manufacturer separately states up to 0.42 acre mowed per charge
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Software
App ecosystem
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
TUV Rheinland-certified data protectionManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold
US (page checked); manufacturer states operations in 30+ countries across North America, Asia-Pacific and EuropeManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-23)
US · CA · EU · AUManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD and the Mammotion YUKA?

Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); max slope 80% (38.7°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 400 mm (15.7 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD: 18.6 kg (41 lb)); noise (Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD: 70 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD or the Mammotion YUKA?

Price: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD US$2,799 (LUBA 3 AWD 3000), US (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD or the Mammotion YUKA?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD #6 of 22 (score 58.7, grade B), Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.