RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Mammotion YUKA vs STIGA A 3000

Mammotion YUKA vs STIGA A 3000

Key facts

Mammotion YUKA (Mammotion; Shipping) and STIGA A 3000 (STIGA; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres); max slope 45% (24.2°) vs 50% (26.6°); cutting width 320 mm (12.6 in) vs 260 mm (10.2 in). Published for only one of them: weight (STIGA A 3000: 11.9 kg (26 lb)); noise (STIGA A 3000: 57 dB(A)). Only Mammotion YUKA has a public price: CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B), STIGA A 3000 #3 of 22 (score 60.3, grade B). Disclosure: Mammotion YUKA has 28 sourced values (62% of tracked fields), STIGA A 3000 has 28 (76%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/mammotion-yuka-vs-stiga-a-3000/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Mammotion YUKA spec sheet · STIGA A 3000 spec sheet

SpecMammotion YUKASTIGA A 3000
StatusShippingShipping
Price
CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price) source
CAD 1,989 (YUKA 3000), CA (official store sale price) source
Not published
Rank in category#4 of 22 · 59.4 · grade B#3 of 22 · 60.3 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Body
Dimensions
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Length 695 mm × Width 526 mm × Height 300 mmManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
11.9 kg (26 lb)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: without battery
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
RTK-GNSSManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
RTK base station required
Rated area
YUKA 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 2000:2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 3000:3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Mowing rate
YUKA 1500:350 m²/hManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Max slope
45% (24.2°)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
50% (26.6°)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
AI object identification and avoidance; 300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Obstacle detection (sensor type not specified)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting
Cutting width
320 mm (12.6 in)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
260 mm (10.2 in)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (min)
20 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (max)
65 mm (2.6 in)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
ElectricManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Edge cutting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Everyday use
Battery
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
2.5 hManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: per charge cycle, mowing mode/conditions not further specified
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
57 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: Guaranteed sound power level; measured sound power separately stated as 56 dB(A).
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Anti-theft
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Alarm · Pin codeManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Connectivity
Cellular · Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
BluetoothManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Sensors
Cameras
UltraSense AI Vision with AI chip; 3D Vision & RTK fusion mappingManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Power
Battery
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Software
App ecosystem
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Safety
Certifications
TUV Rheinland-certified data protectionManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CA · EU · AUManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Mammotion YUKA and the STIGA A 3000?

Published figures: rated area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) vs 4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres); max slope 45% (24.2°) vs 50% (26.6°); cutting width 320 mm (12.6 in) vs 260 mm (10.2 in). Published for only one of them: weight (STIGA A 3000: 11.9 kg (26 lb)); noise (STIGA A 3000: 57 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Mammotion YUKA or the STIGA A 3000?

Only Mammotion YUKA has a public price: CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Mammotion YUKA or the STIGA A 3000?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B), STIGA A 3000 #3 of 22 (score 60.3, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.