RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Husqvarna CEORA vs Mammotion YUKA

Husqvarna CEORA vs Mammotion YUKA

Key facts

Husqvarna CEORA (Husqvarna; Shipping) and Mammotion YUKA (Mammotion; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres) vs 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); cutting width 680.7 mm (26.8 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Husqvarna CEORA: 72.6 kg (160 lb)); max slope (Mammotion YUKA: 45% (24.2°)). Price: Husqvarna CEORA US$32,829.94, US (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna CEORA #1 of 22 (score 64.8, grade C), Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B). Disclosure: Husqvarna CEORA has 23 sourced values (59% of tracked fields), Mammotion YUKA has 28 (62%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/husqvarna-ceora-vs-mammotion-yuka/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Husqvarna CEORA spec sheet · Mammotion YUKA spec sheet

SpecHusqvarna CEORAMammotion YUKA
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$32,829.94, US (official price) source
CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price) source
CAD 1,989 (YUKA 3000), CA (official store sale price) source
Rank in category#1 of 22 · 64.8 · grade C#4 of 22 · 59.4 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Length 1,240 mm × Width 1,080 mm × Height 439 mmManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
72.6 kg (160 lb)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Network RTKManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
RTK base station required
Rated area
72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
YUKA 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 2000:2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 3000:3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
YUKA 1500:350 m²/hManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Max slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
45% (24.2°)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
Ultrasonic sensors; lift sensor, tilt sensor, cutting-deck protection zoneManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
AI object identification and avoidance; 300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting
Cutting width
680.7 mm (26.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
320 mm (12.6 in)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting height (min)
20.3 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (max)
71.1 mm (2.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Edge cutting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Drive
Everyday use
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Anti-theft
Gps tracking · Geofence · Alarm · Pin codeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Connectivity
Cellular · Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Sensors
CamerasNot tracked
UltraSense AI Vision with AI chip; 3D Vision & RTK fusion mappingManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Software
App ecosystemNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
TUV Rheinland-certified data protectionManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CA · EU · AUManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Husqvarna CEORA and the Mammotion YUKA?

Published figures: rated area 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres) vs 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); cutting width 680.7 mm (26.8 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Husqvarna CEORA: 72.6 kg (160 lb)); max slope (Mammotion YUKA: 45% (24.2°)).

Which is cheaper, the Husqvarna CEORA or the Mammotion YUKA?

Price: Husqvarna CEORA US$32,829.94, US (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Husqvarna CEORA or the Mammotion YUKA?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna CEORA #1 of 22 (score 64.8, grade C), Mammotion YUKA #4 of 22 (score 59.4, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.