RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Husqvarna CEORA vs Segway Navimow X450

Husqvarna CEORA vs Segway Navimow X450

Key facts

Husqvarna CEORA (Husqvarna; Shipping) and Segway Navimow X450 (Segway Navimow; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres) vs 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres); cutting width 680.7 mm (26.8 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Husqvarna CEORA: 72.6 kg (160 lb)); max slope (Segway Navimow X450: 84% (40°)); noise (Segway Navimow X450: 68 dB(A)). Price: Husqvarna CEORA US$32,829.94, US (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna CEORA #1 of 22 (score 64.8, grade C), Segway Navimow X450 #2 of 22 (score 61.0, grade B). Disclosure: Husqvarna CEORA has 23 sourced values (59% of tracked fields), Segway Navimow X450 has 32 (74%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/husqvarna-ceora-vs-segway-navimow-x450/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Husqvarna CEORA spec sheet · Segway Navimow X450 spec sheet

SpecHusqvarna CEORASegway Navimow X450
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$32,829.94, US (official price) source
US$2,999, US (official price) source
€3,199, EU (official price) source
Rank in category#1 of 22 · 64.8 · grade C#2 of 22 · 61.0 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Length 1,240 mm × Width 1,080 mm × Height 439 mmManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Weight
72.6 kg (160 lb)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Network RTKManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
RTK base station required
Rated area
72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Max slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
84% (40°)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Boundary slope
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
Ultrasonic sensors; lift sensor, tilt sensor, cutting-deck protection zoneManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
AI-powered 360° VisionFence; 360° obstacle avoidance systemManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting
Cutting width
680.7 mm (26.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
431.8 mm (17 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (min)
20.3 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
19 mm (0.7 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (max)
71.1 mm (2.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
101.6 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Edge cutting
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Drive
Everyday use
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes.
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
90 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
68 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Anti-theft
Gps tracking · Geofence · Alarm · Pin codeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Connectivity
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
36 monthsManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Sensors
CamerasNot tracked
360° AI vision (VSLAM/VIO, VisionFence)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes.
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
90 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Software
App ecosystemNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Husqvarna CEORA and the Segway Navimow X450?

Published figures: rated area 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres) vs 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres); cutting width 680.7 mm (26.8 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Husqvarna CEORA: 72.6 kg (160 lb)); max slope (Segway Navimow X450: 84% (40°)); noise (Segway Navimow X450: 68 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Husqvarna CEORA or the Segway Navimow X450?

Price: Husqvarna CEORA US$32,829.94, US (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Husqvarna CEORA or the Segway Navimow X450?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna CEORA #1 of 22 (score 64.8, grade C), Segway Navimow X450 #2 of 22 (score 61.0, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.