RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Humanoid robots › Figure 03 vs Unitree H1

Figure 03 vs Unitree H1

Key facts

Figure 03 (Figure AI; Pilot) and Unitree H1 (Unitree Robotics; Shipping) are both humanoid robots. Published figures: height 1.73 m (5 ft 8 in) vs 1.8 m (5 ft 11 in); weight 61 kg (134 lb) vs 47 kg (104 lb); walking speed 1.2 m/s (4.3 km/h · 2.7 mph) vs 3.3 m/s (11.9 km/h · 7.4 mph). Published for only one of them: degrees of freedom (Unitree H1: 18); hand DOF (Unitree H1: 16); payload (Figure 03: 20 kg (44 lb)); runtime (Figure 03: 5 h). Only Unitree H1 has a public price: US$90,000 (H1), Global (official store) (official price). RankedRobot rank among humanoid robots: Figure 03 #6 of 28 humanoid robots (score 52.9, grade B), Unitree H1 =1 of 28 humanoid robots (tied) (score 55.3, grade B). Disclosure: Figure 03 has 17 sourced values (61% of tracked fields), Unitree H1 has 20 (61%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/figure-03-vs-unitree-h1/ (checked 2026-09-29) · Every figure below links to its source · Figure 03 spec sheet · Unitree H1 spec sheet

SpecFigure 03Unitree H1
StatusPilotShipping
PriceNot published
US$90,000 (H1), Global (official store) (official price) source
Rank in category#6 of 28 humanoid robots · 52.9 · grade B=1 of 28 humanoid robots (tied) · 55.3 · grade B
Launch
Announced
2025-10-09ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Units deployed
350ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-24)Conditions: cumulative units produced/allocated, as of 2026-04-29
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Body
Height
1.73 m (5 ft 8 in)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
H1:1.8 m (5 ft 11 in)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
H1-2:1.78 m (5 ft 10 in)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
61 kg (134 lb)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
H1:47 kg (104 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
H1-2:70 kg (154 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Form factor
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Mobility
Max walking speed
1.2 m/s (4.3 km/h · 2.7 mph)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
H1:3.3 m/s (11.9 km/h · 7.4 mph)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
H1-2:2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dexterity
Total degrees of freedom
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
DOF per hand
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
H1:Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-29)
H1-2:16ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: optional Dex5-1 hand; maker total 20 incl. 4 passive
Payload
Carry payload
20 kg (44 lb)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Per-arm payload
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
H1-2:21 kg (46 lb)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: peak figure; rated/sustained figure is about 7kg per official page
Compute & AI
Processor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Intel Core i5 (standard); Intel Core i7 (development configuration)ManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
AI performance
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Sensors
Cameras
Palm camera in each hand; wider field of view, higher frame rate and lower latency vs Figure 02 (exact counts/specs not stated)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
3D LiDAR and depth camera for 360-degree perceptionManufacturerSource: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Microphones
Repositioned microphone for improved clarity (count not stated)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Runtime
5 hManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Software
SDK
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Safety
Certifications
Battery certified to UN38.3ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: unitree.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Figure 03 and the Unitree H1?

Published figures: height 1.73 m (5 ft 8 in) vs 1.8 m (5 ft 11 in); weight 61 kg (134 lb) vs 47 kg (104 lb); walking speed 1.2 m/s (4.3 km/h · 2.7 mph) vs 3.3 m/s (11.9 km/h · 7.4 mph). Published for only one of them: degrees of freedom (Unitree H1: 18); hand DOF (Unitree H1: 16); payload (Figure 03: 20 kg (44 lb)); runtime (Figure 03: 5 h).

Which is cheaper, the Figure 03 or the Unitree H1?

Only Unitree H1 has a public price: US$90,000 (H1), Global (official store) (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Figure 03 or the Unitree H1?

RankedRobot rank among humanoid robots: Figure 03 #6 of 28 humanoid robots (score 52.9, grade B), Unitree H1 =1 of 28 humanoid robots (tied) (score 55.3, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.